Menu

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MGI

Georgios Milionis

Georgios Milionis
Geschäftsführer
Telefon +49 2761 86-110
Fax +49 2761 86-111
g.milionis@mgi-olpe.de

Andreas Stumpf

Andreas Stumpf
Geschäftsführer
Telefon+49 2761 86-200
Fax+49 2761 86-222
a.stumpf@mgi-olpe.de

Sieglinde Bednar

Sieglinde Bednar
Kaufmännische Leitung
Telefon +49 2761 86-202
Fax +49 2761 86-222
s.bednar@mgi-olpe.de

Christian Voss

Christian Voss
Prokurist | Produktionsleiter
Telefon +49 2761 86-112
Fax +49 2761 86-111
c.voss@mgi-olpe.de

Evangelos Milionis

Evangelos Milionis
Prokurist | Leiter Vertrieb/AV
Telefon +49 2761 86-113
Fax +49 2761 86-111
e.milionis@mgi-olpe.de

Michaela Häner

Michaela Häner
Vertrieb Auftragskoordination
Telefon +49 2761 86-239
Fax +49 2761 86-111
m.haener@mgi-olpe.de

Petra Reidenbach

Petra Reidenbach
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Telefon +49 2761 86-148
Fax +49 2761 86-123
p.reidenbach@mgi-olpe.de