Ihre Ansprechpartner bei MGI

Georgios Milionis

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 2761 86-110
Fax +49 2761 86-111

g.milionis@mgi-olpe.de

Andreas Stumpf

Geschäftsführer

Telefon +49 2761 86-200
Fax +49 2761 86-222

a.stumpf@mgi-olpe.de

Sieglinde Bednar

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon +49 2761 86-202
Fax +49 2761 86-222

s.bednar@mgi-olpe.de

Christian Voss

Produktionsleiter

Telefon +49 2761 86-112
Fax +49 2761 86-111

c.voss@mgi-olpe.de

Daniel Krämer

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 2761 86-138
Fax +49 2761 86-111

d.kraemer@mgi-olpe.de

Evangelos Milionis

Vertrieb

Telefon +49 2761 86-113
Fax +49 2761 86-111

e.milionis@mgi-olpe.de

Petra Reidenbach

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Telefon +49 2761 86-148
Fax +49 2761 86-123

p.reidenbach@mgi-olpe.de

Michaela Häner

Vertrieb Auftragskoordination

Telefon +49 2761 86-239
Fax +49 2761 86-111

m.haener@mgi-olpe.de